2006  ALI Awards Set for February: New
Categories Announced

Award categories have been expanded to encourage greater participation for next year's 2nd annual competition


Meet This Year's Winners
Read about Brent and Shirley Cairns, Joe Canger, Bill Koons and C.J. Munn


Philip Hitchcock Tapped to Design ALI trophies
Artist Philip Hitchcock was commissioned to design the annual ALI trophies.


New Zealand Artist Wins ALI's Top Prize 2005
Brent and Shirley Cairns travel to half way around the world to receive their ALI award.


ArtMolds Agrees to Sponsor ALI Awards
ArtMolds will co-sponsor the second annual Ali Awards next year.